Grandparents are the best!

The photos include Grandparents Day, Choir singing at Roosevelt Hotel, and a Basketball Game

Week At A Glance

Saturday, December 16

Celebration in the Oaks performances by Choir and Patriettes @ 6:15-7:00 PM

Monday, December 18

Boy’s Basketball Game, 4:40 @OLPS Gym
Petites Practice, 3:00-4:00 @ Ms. Armand’s Classroom
Art Club, 3:10-4:30 @ Ms. Lopez’s Classroom
Patriettes Practice, 3:10-4:30 @ Cafeteria
Cheer Christmas Party (6:30-8:00 Palms Too Restaurant)

Tuesday, December 19

Student Council Meeting, Recess @ Ms. Slavich’s Classroom
Dare Graduation, 1:30 @ Cafeteria
Art Club, 3:10-4:30 @ Ms. Lopez’s Classroom
Boy’s Basketball Game, 4:40 @OLPS Gym
Cheer Practice, 4:25-6:30 @ LTCA

Wednesday, December 20

Advent Play, 8:00 AM
Dismissal, 10:00 AM
NO After Care
NO Lunch

Thursday, December 21

Christmas Retreat, 8:00-4:00 @ Gym

Friday, December 22

Holiday Camp, 8:00-4:00 @ Gym

2018

Wednesday, January 3

School Resumes

Thursday, January 4

Mass 9:00 AM

Friday, January 5

Epiphany Play
5 Grade Student of the Year Portfolios Due
Middle School King Cake Fun Night—all proceeds apply to Washington, D.C. Trip

Saturday, January 6

High School Application Day, 8:00 AM

Have a wonderful Christmas Break!

First Reconciliation and Communion Changes

We are changing our dates for our Second Grade Reconciliation due to Mardi Gras Parades in St. Bernard.  The new date is Saturday, January 27, 2018 at 10:00 in the Church.  We are also changing the date for their First Communion to Saturday, April 28, 2018 at 10:00–photos begin at 8:30 in the gym.